Services

Boat trips

A memorable day !!! 

Take advantage of a boat belonging to the owner whom she will rent to you at prices much lower than the market price. You will be able to enjoy a stroll in the Calanques National Park by sea, and enhance this discovery according to your wishes by swimming, a fishing trip and / or a picnic on board. Information on site

Kayaks

The Rocaille villa offers 2 inflatable kayaks, very easily transportable.Enjoy a sea trip and go to land far from the crowd and noise !! You will discover coves inaccessible otherwise, only the sound of the sea will rock your nap at Sun

Swedish massage

 

These are relaxing massages, full body, offered on site, by qualified person. After a good day of walking, another sporting activity or simply for pleasure ...... Do not hesitate, book your treatment !!

Visit of Marseille- Guided tours by district

LE PANIER : The oldest district of Marseille !!! discover during a walk its alleys, its squares, its history. The visit begins on the Old Port, formerly called the Lacydon bay, crosses the district of St Jean where there are beautiful buildings of the period then immerses you in the narrow alleys of the Panier.

THE NOAILLES DISTRICT: Former noble district of Marseille, there are traces of its past, rich institutions in the midst of a great social mix, a very popular district today.

THE LONGCHAMP PALACE AND THE WATER SUPPLY IN MARSEILLE

THE EUROMEDITERRANEE DISTRICT AND THE OLD DOCKS: the old commercial port of Marseille is being transformed and becoming essential.

MANY MUSEUMS: MUCEM AND FORT ST JEAN / THE OLD CHARITY / THE MUSEUM OF NATURAL HISTORY / THE MUSEUM OF HISTORY OF MARSEILLE

 

OTHER ASSETS OF VILLA ROCAILLE

Coming to Villa Rocaille also means being better informed of the festival programs and activities offered during the dates of your stay. Jules, the caretaker will be on hand to send you all this information and advise you according to your wishes of vacation .

10 avenue du Picouveau, 13260 Cassis, France

Activités Locales

EN BATEAU

Pour une journée mémorable!!!

Profitez d'un bateau appartenant à la propriétaire qu'elle vous louera à des prix beaucoup plus bas que le prix du marché .Ainsi ,vous pourrez profiter d'une ballade dans le parc national des calanques par la mer,et agrémenter cette découverte selon vos désirs par la baignade,une partie de pêche et/ou un pique-nique à bord . Informations sur place

 

EN KAYAK

La villa Rocaille vous propose 2 kayaks gonflables ,très facilement transportables.Profitez d'une ballade en mer et allez vous poser loin de la foule et du bruit !!Vous découvrirez des criques inaccessibles autrement,seul le bruit de la mer bercera votre sieste au soleil.

 

Massages suédois

Il s'agit de massages relaxants,corps entier,proposés sur place ,par personne qualifiée .Après une bonne journée de marche, autre activité sportive ou simplement pour le plaisir......N'hésitez plus,réservez votre soin !!

LE PANIER : Le plus vieux quartier de Marseille !!! découvrez au gré d'une ballade ses ruelles ,ses places ,son histoire.                               La visite commence sur le  Vieux -Port , anciennement appelé calanque du Lacydon, traverse le quartier de St Jean où l'on retrouve de belles batisses d'époque puis vous immerge  dans les ruelles étroites du Panier.

  LE QUARTIER DE NOAILLES : Ancien quartier noble de Marseille, on y retrouve les marques de son passé,de riches institutions au milieu d'une grand mixité sociale ,quartier très populaire aujourd'hui.

LE PALAIS LONGCHAMP ET L'ARRIVEE DE L'EAU DANS MARSEILLE

LE QUARTIER EUROMEDITERRANEE ET LES ANCIENS DOCKS: l'ancien port de commerce de Marseille se transforme et devient incontournable .

NOMBREUX MUSEES : LE MUCEM ET LE FORT ST JEAN/ LA VIEILLE CHARITE / LE MUSEE D'HISTOIRE NATURELLE / LE MUSEE D'HISTOIRE DE MARSEILLE

 

AUTRES ATOUTS DE LA VILLA ROCAILLE

Venir à la villa Rocaille,c'est aussi être mieux informés des programmes de festivals ,et d'activités proposées pendant les dates de votre séjour .Jules,le gardien sera sur place pour vous transmettre toutes ces informations et vous conseiller selon vos désirs de vacances .

10 avenue du Picouveau, 13260 Cassis, France